ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Rejected list for the post of Deputy Director (Biology Division) in the Regional Forensic Science Laboratory, Jorhat, Assam

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Grounds of Rejection
1	Vijay Shankar Singh	Vijay Kumar Singh	No requisite experience as per advt.
2	Pankaj Bharali	Pradip Bharali	No requisite experience as per advt.
3	Trinayani Bordoloi	Lt Harakanta Bordoloi	No requisite experience as per advt.
4	Lalita Sharma	Dev Raj Sharma	No requisite qualification as per advt.
5	Ruhini kumar Dutta	Nagen Dutta	No requisite experience as per advt.
6	Peenaz Farista	Abul Hussain	No requisite experience as per advt.
7	Biplab kumar Das	Bani kanta Das	No requisite experience as per advt.
8	Nakul Neog	Purna kanta Neog	No requisite experience as per advt.
9	Pranamika Bhuyan	Gonesh Chandra Bhuyan	No requisite qualification as per advt.
10	Soumee Ghosh	Jatiprasad Ghosh	No requisite experience as per advt.
11	Sunayana Baruah	Puspok kumar Baruah	No requisite experience as per advt.
12	Bhenila Bailung	Suren Bailung	No requisite experience as per advt.
13	Kabita Gogoi	Lt Thaneswar Gogoi	No requisite experience as per advt.
14	Eyashin Ali	Ear Ali	No requisite experience as per advt.
15	Rajkumari Sikha	Tupul Deka	No requisite experience as per advt.
16	Rajeev Chandel	Lt Het Ram Chandel	No requisite experience as per advt.
17	Pankaj Kakati	Dulan Ch Kakati	No requisite qualification as per advt.
18	Soni Khampa	Pan Singh Khampa	No requisite qualification as per advt.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Grounds of Rejection
19	Pallavi Dowarah	Prasanna Lal Dowarah	No requisite qualification as per advt.
20	Rupsikha Patowary	Ranjit kumar Patowary	No requisite experience as per advt.
21	Bapu kan Choudhury	Isha Hoque Choudhury	No requisite qualification as per advt.
22	Afrina Borborah	Ismat Hussain Borborah	No requisite experience as per advt.
23	Chayanika Bordoloi	Lt Abani Bordoloi	No requisite experience as per advt.
24	Arjun Adhikari	Khadananda Adhikari	No requisite experience as per advt.
25	Nilam Nayan Borah	Ratul chandra Borah	No requisite experience as per advt.
26	Dipsikha Shyam	Tara Nath Shyam	No requisite experience as per advt.
27	Madhusmita Bhagawati	Nikhil chandra Bhagawati	No requisite experience as per advt.
28	Bandita Talukdar	Khanindra Nath Talukdar	No requisite experience as per advt.
29	Rajlakhi Saikia	Suruj kumar Saikia	No requisite experience as per advt.
30	Hwiyang Narzary	Jiten Narzary	No requisite experience as per advt.
31	Mohd Jahir Khan	Mohd Jabir Khan	No requisite qualification as per advt.
32	Sabira Sultana	Rafikul Hussain	No requisite experience as per advt.
33	Rabiya Sultana	Rafikul Hussain	No requisite experience as per advt.
34	Parinita Neog	Indra Neog	No requisite qualification as per advt.
35	Manish Gupta	Greesh chandra Gupta	No requisite experience as per advt.
36	Mrinal kumar Baishya	Hiren Baishya	No requisite experience as per advt.
37	Lipika Lahkar	Bhabendra Lahkar	No requisite experience as per advt.
38	Suparna Lodh	Sishu Ranjan Lodh	No requisite experience as per advt.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Grounds of Rejection
39	Sebrin Jahan Islam	Sahidul Islam	No requisite experience as per advt.
40	Jayashree Goswami	Bhupen Goswami	No requisite experience as per advt.
41	Renu kumari	Nand Kishore	No requisite experience as per advt.
42	Basant Kumar Sharma	Kapil Deo Sharma	No requisite experience as per advt.
43	Robin Sharma	Shyam Sundar Sharma	No requisite experience as per advt.
44	Gautam Hazarika	Lt. Nityananda Hazarika	No requisite experience as per advt.
45	Bornali Baishya	Madhab Chandra Baishya	No requisite experience as per advt.
46	Rajesh Kumar	Ram Kumar Verma	No requisite experience as per advt.
47	Jyoti Sree Unnithan	Pankajakshan Unnithan	No requisite qualification as per advt.
48	Dattatreya Kar	Kailash C Kar	No requisite experience as per advt.
49	Nishant Kumar Rana	Arun Kumar	No requisite experience as per advt.
50	Liza Joz	E.P.Jose	No requisite experience as per advt.
51	Debasmita Dutta	Debdas Dutta	No requisite qualification as per advt.
52	Himangshu Kumar Kalita	Chandi Charan Kalita	No requisite experience as per advt.
53	Law Kush	Vishwa Nath Keshari	No requisite experience as per advt.
54	Shahanaz Khanam Laskar	Merab Ali Laskar	No requisite experience as per advt.
55	Rajib Borah	Khagen Borah	No requisite experience as per advt.
56	Navnita Srivastva	Binod Kumar Sriastava	No requisite qualification as per advt.
57	Saurav Das	Ranjit Kumar Das	No requisite experience as per advt.
58	Rajeev Singh Rana	Ramveer Singh Rana	No requisite experience as per advt.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Grounds of Rejection
59	Ankita Borah	Dilip Kumar Borah	No requisite experience as per advt.
60	Neelu Mishra	Shyam Kumar Mishra	No requisite experience as per advt.
61	Gunendra Saikia	Lt. Ghana Kanta Saikia	No requisite experience as per advt.
62	Bishwakush Deb	Bidhan Chandra Deb	No requisite experience as per advt.
63	Nadia Ullah	Sarif Ullah	No requisite experience as per advt.
64	Ayantika Pal	Mrityunjay Pal	No requisite experience as per advt.
65	Nipan Das	Lt. Krishna Das	No requisite experience as per advt.

Sd/-Deputy Secretary, Assam Public Service Commission, Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22